MAUI, Hawaii!! Vacation Photos

Aloha Friday!! This past January I went with my family to Maui, Hi!! It is my favorite place in the WHOLE world! My soul feels at home in Maui,  I find it SO very inspiring and rejuvenating! I took SOOO many photos while we were there…literally thousands. It is now August and I am just now getting a chance to go through and share some of my favorites. Here is a little peek into my trip! It my dream to shoot weddings there! (anyone planning a destination wedding e-mail me at jaynebphotography@gmail.com I would LOVEEEEEE to be apart of your wedding!!)

 

Image

 

One thought on “MAUI, Hawaii!! Vacation Photos

Leave a Reply

