Vintage Bridal Shoot – (Jayne B Photography, Atlanta wedding photographer 1970’s vintage wedding dress)

Meet Majenta, I photographed her for a vintage bridal dress shoot, showcasing Headpieces custom made by Denae & a vintage 1970’s wedding dress. I am just in LOVE with this dress!  We had a great shoot, and Majenta made my job SO easy, it was unbelievable.I loved photographing her and look forward to shooting her in the future. To inquire about a session e-mail jaynebphotography@gmail.com

 

One thought on “Vintage Bridal Shoot – (Jayne B Photography, Atlanta wedding photographer 1970’s vintage wedding dress)

  1. I love this style wedding dress. It’s simple and lovely. I love the scene of the photos. It all sort of ties together and I can almost imagine myself in this gown just running through a field.

Leave a Reply

