Courtney & Josh- bUmp session- Atlanta Maternity Photographer, Newborn Photographer)

I spent this evening doing a very special maternity shoot with Courtney & Josh. Courtney has been a friend of my families since I was in 8th grade! Her and her husband Josh are expecting their first baby (It’s a girl!!!) in November. I am SUPER happy for them and you can tell are going to be amazing awesome parents! We laughed our way though the entire shoot! Here are a few of the images from this evenings session, I am pretty excited about the rest too ! 😉

Leave a Reply

